National Affiliation

Breakthrough Cincinnati is a member of the Breakthrough Collaborative, a national organization that started in San Francisco in 1978 to address inequities in education. Today, the Collaborative is composed of 25 affiliated sites located throughout the United States. For more information, click here.

Board of Trustees

Steve Dessner, President
Amber Carter, Secretary
Lance White, Treasurer

Steve Baggott
Tysonn Betts
Ben Greenberg
Amy Hanson
Tony Jaccaci
Libby Krone
Jeff Krumpelman
Rico Rice
Sunnie Rucker-Chang
Janice Walker               
James Zimmerman